Kontakt

Filter contacts

Filter by

Search results

Name Location Telephone / Email
Kimon Karageorgiou
Analyst
London
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 7845 676 113
Email: kimon.karageorgiou@braemar-naves.com
Konstantin Petersen
Vice President
Singapore
Direct: +65 6579 1098
Email: konstantin.petersen@braemar-naves.com
Konstantinos Ch. Kanellopoulos
Associate
Greece
Mobile: +44 792 033 7443
Email: k.kanellopoulos@braemar-naves.com
Manh Nguyen
Analyst
London
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 791 218 6963
Email: manh.nguyen@braemar-naves.com
Mark Kuchenbecker
Managing Partner
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-78
Email: mark.kuchenbecker@braemar-naves.com
Peyton Broer
Director
London
United Kingdom
Mobile: +44 788 024 1111
Email: peyton.broer@braemar-naves.com
Richard Jansen
Managing Director (Head of London Office)
London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 741 069 8949
Email: richard.jansen@braemar-naves.com
Sebastian Kewitsch
Managing Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-81
Email: sebastian.kewitsch@braemar-naves.com
Wee Zi Chang
Analyst
Singapore
Email: zichang.wee@braemar-naves.com