Contacts

General inquiries regarding corporate finance-related matters in the maritime industry can be directed to our Head Office by email or phone:

BRAEMAR NAVES Corporate Finance GmbH
Domstraße 17
20095 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-70
Fax +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-77
E-Mail: info@braemar-naves.com

Alternatively, you may contact local surveyors using the tool below.

Filter contacts

Filter by

Search results

Name Desk Location Telephone / Email
James Kidwell
Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer
London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4100
Email: james.kidwell@braemar.com
Jan-Torben Riech Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-82
Email: jan-torben.riech@braemar-naves.com
Jordan Ott Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-81
Email: jordan.ott@braemar-naves.com
Konstantin Petersen Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-69
Email: konstantin.petersen@braemar-naves.com
Konstantinos Ch. Kanellopoulos London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4343
Email: k.kanellopoulos@braemar-naves.com
Mark Kuchenbecker Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-78
Email: mark.kuchenbecker@braemar-naves.com

 

 

 

 

+49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-78

mark.kuchenbecker@naves-finance.com

Peyton Broer London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4100
Email: peyton.broer@braemar-naves.com
Pitt Denecke Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-27
Email: pitt.denecke@braemar-naves.com
Richard Jansen London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 741 069 89 49
Email: richard.jansen@braemar-naves.com
Sabine Gromball Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-35
Email: sabine.gromball@braemar-naves.com
Sebastian Kewitsch Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-81
Email: sebastian.kewitsch@braemar-naves.com