Contacts

Filter contacts

Filter by

Search results

Name Location Telephone / Email
Konstantinos Ch. Kanellopoulos
Associate
London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4343
Email: k.kanellopoulos@braemar-naves.com
Mark Kuchenbecker
Managing Partner
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-78
Email: mark.kuchenbecker@braemar-naves.com
Niklas Bellinger
Analyst
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-75
Email: niklas.bellinger@braemar-naves.com
Peyton Broer
Vice President
London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 20 3142 4333
Email: peyton.broer@braemar-naves.com
Pitt Denecke
Finance Manager
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-27
Email: pitt.denecke@braemar-naves.com
Richard Jansen
Managing Director (Head of London Office)
London
United Kingdom
Direct: +44 (0) 741 069 89 49
Email: richard.jansen@braemar-naves.com
Sebastian Kewitsch
Managing Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-81
Email: sebastian.kewitsch@braemar-naves.com