Contacts

General inquiries regarding corporate finance-related matters in the maritime industry can be directed to our Head Office by email or phone:

BRAEMAR NAVES Corporate Finance GmbH
Domstraße 17
20095 Hamburg
Phone +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-70
Fax +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-77
E-Mail: info@braemar-naves.com

Alternatively, you may contact local surveyors using the tool below.

Filter contacts

Filter by

Search results

Name Desk Location Telephone / Email
Alexander Derbenev
Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-56
Email: alexander.derbenev@braemar-naves.com
Ali Susanto
Managing Director (Head of Singapore Office)
Singapore
Direct: +65 6579 1099
Email: ali.susanto@braemar-naves.com
Anke Hartmann
Management Assistant
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-21
Email: anke.hartmann@braemar-naves.com
Axel Siepmann
Managing Partner
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-74
Email: axel.siepmann@braemar-naves.com
Cord Rollinger
Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-84
Email: cord.rollinger@braemar-naves.com
Dmitriy Shin
Associate
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-72
Email: dmitriy.shin@braemar-naves.com
Dr. Thomas Bister
Head of Legal & Compliance
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-88
Email: thomas.bister@braemar-naves.com
Faramarz Touman
Technical & Commercial Advisor
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-83
Email: faramarz.touman@braemar-naves.com
Florian Meyenburg
Managing Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-76
Email: florian.meyenburg@braemar-naves.com
Hannes Wunder
Managing Director
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-73
Email: hannes.wunder@braemar-naves.com
Jan-Torben Riech
Associate
Hamburg
Germany
Direct: +49 (0) 40/ 357 177 78-82
Email: jan-torben.riech@braemar-naves.com
Jordan Ott
Analyst
Singapore
Direct: +65 6579 1088
Email: jordan.ott@braemar-naves.com